Promoting Band.. Creatively Inspired..

Draw an awesome photo of the band? Want to give them a shout of thanks? Put it here!
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
mel13
World Crew Member
World Crew Member
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/vendor/twig/twig/lib/Twig/Extension/Core.php on line 1266: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable

Promoting Band.. Creatively Inspired..

Unread postby mel13 » 23 Apr 2010 17:26

I am actually a jewelry designer. I, myself, have been inspired by so many Sick Puppies lyrics & songs.. I won't subject you all to the endless list.. nevertheless, I would LOVE to produce some jewelry designs inspired by the band and their music.. I'm not looking to make a buck off their fame or anything of that nature.. I am simply a HUGE fan and would be honored to create some pieces. I wasn't sure if I should if this was a "ask the band" type question.. or an administrator.. Kinda new to the whole forum thing.. you'll have to cut me a break this once.. so.. any suggestions?

:music:

MarixD
World Crew Member
World Crew Member

Re: Promoting Band.. Creatively Inspired..

Unread postby MarixD » 23 Apr 2010 19:16

This seems like it would be OK.
To what extent would this be associated with the Pups?

Cassie
Lead Ambassador
Lead Ambassador

Unread postby Cassie » 23 Apr 2010 20:44

Yea, I don't think pieces inspired by them would be a problem, but that all depends on the extent of it...

mel13
World Crew Member
World Crew Member

Unread postby mel13 » 24 Apr 2010 07:37

that's a good question.. okay, well, let me put it this way.. i've made 3 necklaces.. i hand-painted "sp" on the black beads i added to the hemp necklaces.. but that's all i've done thus far..

mel13
World Crew Member
World Crew Member

Unread postby mel13 » 24 Apr 2010 21:58